General

CNRG International Inc.
Unit 3 - 1005 Alpha Lake Road
Whistler, BC  V0N 1B1
Canada
 
Email: info@cnrg.org
Teléfono: ++ 01 788 786-0320

Programas

Africa
Email: africa@cnrg.org
América de Sur
Email: samerica@cnrg.org

México y América Latina
Email: mexico@cnrg.org
China y Asia Suroriental

Oficiales

Presidente
Dick Mynen
Email: dick.mynen@cnrg.org
Vice-Presidente
Dave Williamson
Email: dave.williamson@cnrg.org
 
Secretaria
Len Apedaile
Email: len.apedaile@cnrg.org
Secretaria
Don Reimer
Email: don.reimer@cnrg.org

 

Directors

Director
Len Apedaile
Email: len.apedaile@cnrg.org
Director
Dave Barker
Email: dave.barker@cnrg.org
 
Director
Robin Clark
Email: robin.clark@cnrg.org
Director
Dick Mynen
Email: dick.mynen@cnrg.org

Director
Don Reimer
Email: don.reimer@cnrg.org
Director
Martin Watts
Email: martin.watts@cnrg.org
 
Director
Dave Willimason
Email: dave.williamson@cnrg.org
Director
Ralph White
Email: ralph.white@cnrg.org